Back to Top
Sat May 20 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Day of Action!

Have you ever volunteered on a political campaign before? Are you looking to become a part of OUR movement? Know of a teenager who is looking for a summer internship opportunity? If so, please
join us!

We welcome all first-time volunteers, as well as veteran political gurus. Light breakfast refreshments will be served!


TBD

727-768-3777

Occurs on:

  • Sat May 20 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Sat May 20 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Sat May 27 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 3 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 10 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 17 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 24 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 1 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 15 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 22 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 29 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 12 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 19 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 26 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Get Driving Directions

Paid by Corey Givens for St. Petersburg City Council, District 6
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites